Staff Directory

Tim Kalich

Editor and Publisher

email: tkalich@gwcommonwealth.com

phone: 662-581-7243

NEWSROOM

Ruthie Robison

Managing Editor

email: rrobison@gwcommonwealth.com

phone: 662-581-7235

David Monroe

City Editor

email: dmonroe@gwcommonwealth.com

phone: 662-581-7236

Kevin Edwards

Staff  Writer

email: kedwards@gwcommonwealth.com

phone: 662-581-7233

Katherine Parker

Staff  Writer

email: kparker@gwcommonwealth.com

phone: 662-581-7239

Calvin Stevens

Sports  Writer

email: cstevens@gwcommonwealth.com

phone: 662-581-7234

 

ADVERTISING

Larry Alderman

Advertising Manager

email: lalderman@gwcommonwealth.com

phone: (662) 581-7230

Linda Bassie

Sales Representative

email: lbassie@gwcommonwealth.com

phone: (662) 581-7225

Jim Stallings

Sales Representative

email: jstallings@gwcommonwealth.com

phone: (662) 581-7228

Carla Mims

Classified Advertising/Legal Notices

email: cmims@gwcommonwealth.com

phone: (662) 581-7227

John McCall

Graphic Designer

email: jmccall@gwcommonwealth.com

phone: 662-581-7229

Anne Miles

Graphic Designer

email: amiles@gwcommonwealth.com

phone: (662) 581-7231

CIRCULATION

Shirley Cooper

Circulation Manager

email: scooper@gwcommonwealth.com

phone: (662) 581-7246

PRODUCTION

Ben Gilton

Production Manager

email: bgilton@gwcommonwealth.com

phone: (662) 581-7238

BUSINESS OFFICE

Kackie Kornfeld

Business Manager

email: kkornfeld@gwcommonwealth.com

phone: (662) 581-7222