Staff Directory

Tim Kalich
Editor and Publisher
email: tkalich@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: 662-581-7243

 

NEWSROOM

Ruthie Robison
Managing Editor
email: rrobison@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: 662-581-7235

David Monroe
City Editor
email: dmonroe@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: 662-581-7236

Bill Burrus
Sports Editor
email: bburrus@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: 662-581-7237

Gerard Edic
Staff  Writer
email: gedic@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: 662-581-7239

Susan Montgomery
Staff  Writer
email: smontgomery@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: 662-581-7233

 
ADVERTISING

Larry Alderman
Advertising Manager
email: lalderman@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: (662) 581-7230

Linda Bassie
Sales Representative
email: lbassie@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: (662) 581-7225

Kyle Thornhill
Sales Representative
email: kthornhill@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: (662) 581-7228
 
Gloria Turner
Classified Advertising/Legal Notices
email: gturner@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: (662) 581-7227

John McCall
Graphic Designer
email: jmccall@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: (662) 581-7229

Anne Miles
Graphic Designer
email: amiles@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: (662) 581-7231

 

CIRCULATION

Shirley Cooper
Circulation Manager
email: scooper@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: (662) 581-7246

 

PRODUCTION

Ben Gilton
Production Manager
email: bgilton@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: (662) 581-7238

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Nina Biles
Business Manager
email: nbiles@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: (662) 581-7222