Staff Directory

Tim Kalich
Editor and Publisher
email: tkalich@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: 662-581-7243

 

NEWSROOM

Ruthie Robison
Managing Editor
email: rrobison@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: 662-581-7235

David Monroe
City Editor
email: dmonroe@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: 662-581-7236

Bill Burrus
Sports Editor
email: bburrus@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: 662-581-7237

Gerard Edic
Staff  Writer
email: gedic@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: 662-581-7239

Kerrigan Herret
Staff  Writer
email: kherret@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: 662-581-7233

 
ADVERTISING

Larry Alderman
Advertising Manager
email: lalderman@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: (662) 581-7230

Linda Bassie
Sales Representative
email: lbassie@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: (662) 581-7225

Carla Mims
Classified Advertising/Legal Notices
email: cmims@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: (662) 581-7227

Nichole Henry
Digital Marketing Director
email: nhenry@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: 662-581-7240

Jim Stallings
Sales Representative
email: jstallings@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: (662) 581-7228

John McCall
Graphic Designer
email: jmccall@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: 662-581-7229

Anne Miles
Graphic Designer
email: amiles@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: (662) 581-7231

 

CIRCULATION

Shirley Cooper
Circulation Manager
email: scooper@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: (662) 581-7246

 

PRODUCTION

Ben Gilton
Production Manager
email: bgilton@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: (662) 581-7238

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Nina Biles
Business Manager
email: nbiles@gwcommonwealth.com
phone: (662) 581-7222

COLLEGE BASKETBALL LATEST NEWS

NASCAR LATEST NEWS

Online Poll

Are you personally scared of contracting the coronavirus?

You voted: